Home
Donate E-News Signup Contact Site Map Search
 
 
 
Thank You Center
  Print This Page
 

x Back to Massachusetts Home

Please take a moment to thank the leaders that made this Legislative Season a Success!

These intiatives would not have been possible without the leadership of Governor Patrick, Secretary of Energy and Environmental Affairs Ian Bowles and Department of Agricultural Resources Commissioner Doug Petersen.

In the Legislature, key advocates for the Environmental Bond included the Senate and House Chairs of the Environment, Natural Resources and Agriculture Committee, Sen. Pam Resor and Rep. Frank Smizik and the Senate and House Chairs of the Committee on Bonding, Capital Expenditures and State Assets, Sen. Mark Montigny and Rep. David Flynn.  Champions of the conservation tax credit included Sen. Steve Brewer and Rep. Steve Kulik.  Legislators who were instrumental in seeing the dairy tax credit enacted included those who served on the Governor’s Dairy Task Force--Senators Steve Brewer, Mike Knapik and Stan Rosenberg and Representatives Dan Bosley, Lewis Evangelidis and Steve Kulik.

Governor Patrick Click Here

Secretary of Energy and Environmental Affairs
Ian Bowles

Click Here
Department of Agricultural Resources Commissioner Doug Petersen Doug.Petersen@state.ma.us

Champions of the Environmental Bond
Sen. Pam Resor Pamela.Resor@state.ma.us
Rep. Frank Smizik Rep.FrankSmizik@Hou.State.MA.US
Sen. Mark Montigny Mark.Montigny@state.ma.us
Rep. David Flynn Rep.DavidFlynn@Hou.State.MA.US
 
Champions of the Conservation Tax Credit
Sen. Steve Brewer Stephen.Brewer@state.ma.us
Rep. Steve Kulik Rep.StephenKulik@Hou.State.MA.US
 
The Governor's Dairy Task Force
Sen. Mike Knapik Michael.Knapik@state.ma.us
Sen. Stan Rosenberg Stan.Rosenberg@state.ma.us
Rep. Dan Bosley Rep.DanielBosley@Hou.State.MA.US
Rep. Lewis Evangelidis Rep.LewisEvangelidis@Hou.State.MA.US
Rep. Steve Kulik Rep.StephenKulik@Hou.State.MA.US

x Back to Massachusetts Home

 
American Farmland Trust