NALN Membership consists of organizations and individuals.
Below is a list of organizational members (as of 11/24/2020).
Become a member by filling out the membership form

Adirondack Land Trust
American Solar Grazing Association

Berkeley County Farmland Protection Board
Blue Mountain Land Trust
Borrowed Earth, LLC
Bush Meadow Farm,  LLC

California FarmLink
California Rangeland Trust
Cane Creek Farm, LLC
Canyon County Development Services
Capital Region Land Conservancy
Cardinal Land Conservancy
Cedar Lakes Conservation Foundation
Coalition of Oregon Land Trusts
Cold Creek Compost
Colorado Cattlemen’s Agricultural Land Trust
Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade
Colorado State University Regional Economic Development Institute
Columbia Land Conservancy
Community Farm Land Trust
Connecticut Department of Agriculture
Cumberland County Planning Department/Agricultural Land Preservation Board

Dakota County, MN
Driftless Area Land Conservancy
Drumlin Area Land Trust

East Multnomah Soil and Water Conservation District
Essex County Greenbelt Association, Inc.

Fairfield Soil and Water Conservation  District
Farm Credit East, ACA
Foxhead Regenerative Agriculture Project

Gathering Waters: Wisconsin’s Alliance for Land Trusts
Genesee Land Trust, Inc.
Genesee Valley Conservancy
Georgia Agricultural Land Trust, Inc.
Grand Traverse Regional Land Conservancy
Greenbelt Land Trust
Groundswell Conservancy, Inc.
Grow Your Own Meal

Harford Land Trust, Inc.
Hennepin County
Hunterdon County Agricultural Development Board

Ingham County Farmland and Open Space Preservation Board

Land Conservancy of Adams County
Land For Good
Land Trust for Louisiana
Little Traverse Conservancy
Local First Arizona Foundation
Logan County Land Trust

Maine Farmland Trust
Maryland Agricultural Land Preservation Foundation
Maryland Department of Planning
Maryland Environmental Trust
Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources, Farm Viability Programs
Massachusetts Food System Collaborative
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Minnesota Land Trust
Mississippi Valley Conservancy

National Young Farmers Coalition
Natural Land Institute
NC FarmLink
New Jersey State Agriculture Development Committee
New York State Legislative Commission on Rural Resources
North Florida Land Trust, Inc
North Olympic Land Trust
Northern Prairies Land Trust

Oregon Agricultural Heritage Commission
Oregon Agricultural Trust
Oregon Association of Conservation Districts
Oregon Department of Agriculture
Organic Association of Kentucky
Ottawa County
Owyhee County Community Development

PA Department of Agriculture – Bureau of Farmland Preservation
Palouse Land Trust
Platte Land Trust
Pueblo Food Project

Renewing the Countryside
Rhode Island Agricultural Land Preservation Commission
Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management
Rhode Island Land Trust Council
Rock County Land Conservation Department
Rogue Farm Corps

San Benito Agricultural Land Trust
Seacoast Eat Local
Sheridan Community Land Trust
Smokey House Center
Sonoma County Agricultural Preservation and Open Space District
South Dakota Agricultural Land Trust
Southwest Michigan Land Conservancy
Spokane Farmland Preservation Working Group
State of Hawaii Legacy Land Conservation Program
Sugarloaf Citizens Association
Sustainable Iowa Land Trust
Sutter Buttes Regional Land Trust

Tecumseh Land Trust
Tennessee Clean Water Network
Texas Agricultural Land Trust
The Conservation Fund
The Coventry Town Museum Association
The Land Connection
The Land Conservancy of McHenry County
The Vital Ground Foundation
Three Valley Conservation Trust
Thurston Conservation District
Town of Rochester, NY Planning Board
Treemore Ecology and Land Services Inc.
Tualatin Soil and Water Conservation District

UC Sustainable Agriculture Research & Education Program (SAREP)
UF IFAS Extension-Osceola County Sustainable Ag & Food Systems program
University of Minnesota Extension-Hennepin County

Valley Conservation Council
Vermont Land Trust
Virginia Agribusiness Council
Virginia Conservation Network
Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services

WA Farmland Trust, Melissa Campbell
Washington State Conservation Commission, Office of Farmland Preservation
Westmoreland County Agricultural Land Preservation Program
Whatcom County
Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
Working Lands Trust
WSU Extension Regional Small Farms Program


Become a member by filling out the membership form